Nibelungenstr. 87 D-23562, Lübeck, Germany

Dear EAFPS member,

The Executive Board has organized a series of webinars for our members..


20210617 eafps member video library

Kind regards,

EAFPS Executive Board

President: Hesham Saleh
President-elect: Alwyn D’Souza
General Secretary: Jose Carlos Neves
Treasurer: Frank Riedel
Immediate Past President: Fazil Apaydin

You cannot copy content of this page